ETS God's Word transforming every sphere of life




2021 - 2022 Academic Year


Autumn 2021
Cohort 1
Saturday, September 11: Class Periods 1, 2, 3, 4, and all Master's classes
Tuesday, September 14: Class Periods 5, 6

Cohort 2
Saturday, October 2: Class Periods 1, 2, 3, 4, and all Master's classes
Tuesday, October 5: Class Periods 5, 6

Cohort 3
Saturday, October 23: Class Periods 1, 2, 3, 4, and all Master's classes
Tuesday, October 26: Class Periods 5, 6

Cohort 4
Friday, November 5: Doctoral Cohort. 2 - 5 P.M. Central Standard Time
Saturday, November 6: Class Periods 1, 2, 3, 4, and all Master's classes
Tuesday, November 9: Class Periods 5, 6

Cohort 5
Saturday, December 4: Class Periods 1, 2, 3, 4, and all Master's classes
Tuesday, December 7: Class Periods 5, 6

Cohort 6
Friday, January 7: Doctoral Cohort. 2 - 5 P.M. Central Standard Time
Saturday, January 8: Class Periods 1, 2, 3, 4, and all Master's classes
Tuesday, January 11: Class Periods 5, 6

Spring 2022
Cohort 1
Friday, February 4: Doctoral Cohort. 2 - 5 P.M. Central Standard Time
Saturday, February 5: Class Periods 1, 2, 3, 4, and all Master's classes
Tuesday, February 8: Class Periods 5, 6

Cohort 2
Saturday, March 5: Class Periods 1, 2, 3, 4, and all Master's classes
Tuesday, March 8: Class Periods 5, 6

Cohort 3
Saturday, April 2: Class Periods 1, 2, 3, 4, and all Master's classes
Tuesday, April 5: Class Periods 5, 6

Cohort 4
Friday, April 29: Doctoral Cohort. 2 - 5 P.M. Central Standard Time Saturday, April 30: Class Periods 1, 2, 3, 4, and all Master's classes
Tuesday, May 3: Class Periods 5, 6

Cohort 5
Saturday, May 21: Class Periods 1, 2, 3, 4, and all Master's classes
Tuesday, May 24: Class Periods 5, 6

Cohort 6
Friday, June 3: Doctoral Cohort. 3 - 5 P.M. Central Standard Time
Saturday, June 4: Class Periods 1, 2, 3, 4, and all Master's classes
Tuesday, June 7: Class Periods 5, 6