ETS God's Word transforming every sphere of life



2017-2018 Academic Year


Fall 2017
Cohort 1
Friday, September 1: Doctoral Reunion, Fellows Banquet
Saturday, September 2: Classes

Cohort 2
Saturday, October 7: Classes

Cohort 3
Friday, November 3: Doctoral Reunion
Saturday, November 4: Classes

Cohort 4
Saturday, December 2: Classes

Cohort 5
Friday, December 15: Doctoral Reunión
Saturday, December 16: Classes

Cohort 6
Saturday, January 7: Classes



Spring 2018

Cohort 1
Friday, February 2: Doctoral Reunion
Saturday, February 3: Classes

Cohort 2
Saturday, March 3: Classes

Cohort 3
Saturday, March 31: Classes

Cohort 4
Friday, April 20: Doctoral Reunión
Saturday, April 21: Classes

Cohort 5
Saturday, May 5: Classes

Cohort 6
Friday, June 1: Doctoral Reunion
Saturday, June 2: Classes

Friday, June 15: Graduation